The next 90 minute scramble on Sunday!

I am very excited to be hosting the next 90 minute scramble on the Hero Arts Flickr group!
Here are the details...
Date: Sunday July 24th
Start time: 11am Pacific/1pm Central/2pm Eastern in US
Please see all the details here

If this is the first you've heard of the scramble here are some more details :) First you will need to have a flickr account so you can post your creation.
I will post a new thread on the Hero Arts Flickr Group announcing the start of the challenge.
Basically you will have 90 minutes to create a card based on a theme to be announced at the start of the challenge. You must use at least one Hero Arts stamp on your card and have fun! :)

Hero Arts has generously donated a digital kit prize and I will also be offering a prize (shown above). Both giveaways will be by random drawing at the end of the scramble.

If you're new to posting I can help. Just email me through flickr :)

Everyone is welcome to join, hope to see you there :)

I made the card above at the last scramble hosted by Dana!


  1. Ahhh ... such a sweet card and sentiment too! :)

    I'm looking forward to all of the fun Natalie!
    Thanks so much for hosting!

  2. I love seeing that sweet card again, Nat! Have fun on Sunday. I sure wish I didn't have to work!


Thank you so much for leaving a comment! Have a great day :)